Who We Are

Image of the Christamore House - Indianapolis

Staff

Pitt Thompson
Chief Executive Officer
pitt.thompson@christamorehouse.org
(317) 635-7211 ext 223

La’ Toya Pitts, MBA
Deputy Director, Youth Services
latoya.pitts@christamorehouse.org
(317) 635-7211 X245


Tyrone Chandler
Deputy Director, Family Strengthening
tyrone.chandler@christamorehouse.org
(317) 635-7211 X232

VACANT POSITION/NOW HIRING
Development Director
info@christamorehouse.org
317-635-7211 ext —
CLICK TO VIEW JOB DESCRIPTION

Linda Williams
Office Administrator
linda.williams@christamorehouse.org
(317) 635-7211 ext 221

VACANT POSITION/NOW HIRING
Family Advocate/Employment Coach, Family Strengthening Department
info@christamorehouse.org
317) 635-7211 ext —
CLICK TO VIEW JOB DESCRIPTION

 Jimmie Harrington
Youth Development Specialist
jimmie.harrington@christamorehouse.org
(317) 635-7211 ext 230

Cynthia James
Director of Early Childhood Education
cynthia.james@christamorehouse.org
(317) 635-7211 ext 224

Nudrat Ehsan
ECE Assistant Teacher
nudrat.ehsan@christamorehouse.org
(317) 635-7211 ext 224

VACANT POSITION/NOW HIRING
ECE Assistant Teacher
Part-time Teacher
CLICK TO VIEW JOB DESCRIPTION

Sandra Curd
Senior Program Coordinator
(317) 631-9113

Oscar Brown
Facilities Manager

Angel Patrick
COOK

BOARD

Stan Boultinghouse
President
BMW Constructors, Inc.

Mari Swayne
Co-Vice President
Pike High School

Brett Quandt
Treasurer
Finance Committee – Chair
Schmidt Associates , Inc.

Carol Madden
Talmer Bank and Trust

Mildred Henry
Retired

Dustin DeNeal
Faegre Baker Daniels, LLP

Steve Downing
Marian University

Dawn Moore
IU Health

Rodney Stovall
ACE Roofing

Anthony Whitley
Haughville Community Council

Lori Wilson
WISH-TV

Laura Geske
Christamore House Guild – Past President

Angela Ostrowski
Christamore House Guild – President

Kelly Hubler
IU Health

Frank Sullivan
Indiana University

Berdget Keilty
La Verna Lodge for Women

Leave a Reply